Once your account is closed, you will no longer be able to access your fax documents. Be sure to save any important documents you want to keep before you cancel your account.
Your account will be closed at the end of your current billing cycle. You may continue to use eFax and access your faxes until then. (NOTE: If you are canceling during a free trial period, your account will be closed immediately.)
You will receive an email with a cancel confirmation number from Customer Service that confirms your account has been closed.
Outstanding balances must be paid before your account will be closed. If you have an outstanding balance, please contact Customer Support via online chat. For your security, you will need your eFax number and last four digits of your card on file to verify your account before canceling.
Unfortunately, you cannot suspend your account temporarily.
Please contact Customer Support via online chat. For your security, you'll need your eFax number and the last four digits of your card on file to verify your account before canceling.
Yes! You can sign up for eFax again at any time. However, we can’t guarantee your previous fax number will be available to you.
For International Subscribers
Please select a country below for your designated Customer Support: